Text Only Version
Central Virginia Community College
Home About Academics Admissions Resources Contact
CVCC Campus in Summer

Educational Foundation Board Members - Central Virginia Community College

Educational Foundation Board Members

  • J. Frederick Armstrong, President, Wiley/Wilson
  • Larry E. Jackson, Vice President, Appalachian Power
  • John Capps, Secretary (ex officio), President, CVCC
  • John K. Poole, Treasurer (ex officio), VP for Finance & Administration, CVCC
  • Michael V. Bradford, Executive Director (ex officio), VP of Institutional Advancement, CVCC
  • Doyle B. Allen, Hurt & Proffitt, Inc.
  • Sandy Baker, B&W
  • William V. Blevins, Jr., Parker ISS Division
  • Vivian Brown, CVCC Local Board Chair (ex officio)
  • Clyde T. Clark Sr.
  • Lorenza E. Davis, Sr.
  • John D. Doyle, Jr., The Pettyjohn Company
  • Amy Gallagher, CPA, Davidson, Doyle & Hilton
  • Gregory A. Graham, Southern Air, Inc.
  • Stephanie Hart, AREVA
  • Patti O. Jurkus, Bedford Memorial Hospital
  • Karen P. Kinnier, American National Bank
  • Steve McElroy, Harris Corp.
  • Ryan A. McEntire, CPA, Brown Edwards and Company
  • Chet McPhatter, Banker Steel Company
  • Zoe S. Myers, GP Big Island, LLC.
  • Christopher M. Olson, Genworth
  • Kathryn M. Pumphrey, Centra Foundation
  • Mitchell W. Reaves, N.B. Handy Company
  • David T. Scott, Greif Riverville, LLC
  • Karen S. Simonton, The Orthopaedic Center of Central Virginia, Inc.
  • Georgeann Snead, Electronic Design & Manufacturing
  • John A. Watts, Jr., Watts Petroleum
  • Clifton L. Barbieri, Director Emeritus
  • Ron Dolan, Director Emeritus
  • James V. Shircliff, Director Emeritus



Click one of the following links:

Contact CVCC Educational Foundation:
Central Virginia
Community College

3506 Wards Road
Lynchburg VA 24502-2498

Phone: 434.832.7292
Email: click here

The CVCCEF, Inc. is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit educational corporation.