Text Only Version
Central Virginia Community College
Home About Academics Admissions Resources Contact
CVCC Campus in Summer

Workforce Solutions & Community Education - Central Virginia Community College


 

WSCE Staff Directory

Contact Us

If you are uncertain who you need to contact, please use our general phone or email, and we will be glad to direct you to the appropriate resource. The Workforce Office is located in Merritt Hall, room 5108

Main Phone: (434) 832-7607
General email: workforce@cvcc.vccs.edu
Fax:  (434) 832-7761

Like CVCC Workforce on Facebook

DeMasters, Twila
(434) 832-7624 (Room: 5139)
Program Specialist DeMastersT@CVCC.VCCS.EDU
Workforce Training  
Dye, Francie
(434) 832-7765 (Room: 5110)
Workforce Training Coordinator DyeF@CVCC.VCCS.EDU
Workforce Training  
Hendrick, Ruth
(434) 832-7610 (Room: 5109)
Vice President HendrickR@CVCC.VCCS.EDU
Workforce Solutions & Community Education  
Keener, Stephanie
(434) 832-7295
Program Specialist
Small Business Development Center
KeenerS@CVCC.VCCS.EDU
Kolb, Nathan
(434) 832-7824
SBDC Coordinator
Small Business Development Center
KolbN@CVCC.VCCS.EDU
Narehood, Elizabeth
(434) 832-7606 (Room: 5111)
Workforce Development Coordinator NarehoodE@CVCC.VCCS.EDU
Workforce Development  
Phillips, Dennis
(434) 832-7621 (Room: 5144)
Program Specialist PhillipsD@cvcc.vccs.edu
Transportation  
Sanders, Cathy
(434) 832-7607 (Room 5108A)
Administrative & Office Specialist SandersC@CVCC.VCCS.EDU
Short, Debra
(434) 832-7622 (Room: 5138)
Administrative & Office Specialist ShortD@CVCC.VCCS.EDU
Workforce Development  
On Ramp Grant
(434) 832-6686 (Room: 5108B)
On Ramp Grant Program Coordinator  
Workforce Development  
 

FOR MORE INFORMATION:

Click one of the following links:

NEW CATALOG
for FALL 2016
COMING SOON!


Distance Learning


Workforce Solutions
& Community Education:
Central Virginia
Community College

3506 Wards Road
Lynchburg VA 24502-2498

Phone: 434.832.7607
Email: click here
Facebook.com/CVCCWorkforce
Located in Merritt Hall, Room 5108

Hours:
Mon-Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM